The INSTANT-Group has dedicated itself to the job of advising its mandators how capital market access for the further development of their corporations can be implemented in a time-efficient and cost-effective manner. Three possible paths are to be distinguished: Traditional initial public offering (IPO), direct public offering (DPO) and reverse takeover (RTO).

The INSTANT-Group management continuously looks after its mandators during the 3 most important stages: the achievement of stock market maturity, the successful conversion of the public offering and during the first steps on the stock market floor.

For over 20 years, the INSTANT-Group management has developed innovative solutions as well as marketable formats and models which were optimized according to the business needs for time and cost efficiency as well as usefulness and which have fulfilled the requirement profiles of the stock exchanges fully.

One of these models forms the basis of the so-called stock market shell transaction. A model that we have perfected for our mandators for two decades (see more LINK).

Die INSTANT-Unternehmensgruppe setzt für ihre Mandanten Kapitalmarktzugänge und Börseneinführungen zur für das nachhaltige Wachstum von Unternehmen zeit- und kosteneffizient um. Hierbei werden drei mögliche Wege unterschieden: der traditionelle Börsengang (IPO), die klassische Handelsaufnahme (DPO) und die Börsenmanteltransaktion (RTO).

Das Management der INSTANT-Group betreut ihre Mandanten durchgehend während der 3 wichtigsten Phasen: der Herstellung der Börsenreife, der erfolgreichen Umsetzung der Börseneinführung und während der ersten Schritte auf dem Börsenparkett.

Seit über 20 Jahren entwickelt das INSTANT-Group-Management innovative Lösungskonzepte, die hinsichtlich der unternehmerischen Bedürfnisse nach Zeit- und Kosteneffizienz sowie Zweckmäßigkeit optimiert wurden und die Anforderungsprofile der Börsen in höchstem Maße umsetzen.

Eines dieser Modelle liegt die Börsenmanteltransaktion zu Grunde. Ein Modell, dass wir seit zwei Jahrzehnten für unsere Mandanten perfektioniert haben